Events Calendar

Events for
10 December 2019 - 11 January 2020
10 December 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 - Tuesday 10 March 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Whist    ::  Social
11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 - Wednesday 11 March 2020 10:30am - 05:00pm
    Wednesday Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
12 December 2019
13 December 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - Thursday 19 March 2020 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Friday Triples    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - Friday 20 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Friday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
14 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 - Saturday 21 March 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Saturday Plate Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
16 December 2019
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - Monday 23 March 2020 12:00am - 04:30pm
    Monday Afternoon Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - Monday 23 March 2020 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Monday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
20 December 2019